Masters Swimming

The NORAC Masters swim program embraces all athletic abilities with a general fitness focus. Each member will be instructed to adjust their stroke technique towards healthy body movement. Past athletic injuries will be considered and a plan to rehabilitate will be provided. Competitive goals are welcome and will be monitored weekly. The swimmers experience a supportive group environment with humor and fun part of the atmosphere. Start your day the right way feeling accomplished with an endurance workout. Be a swim parent who knows how to swim with confidence.

Masters Schedule 2017-2018

 MondayWednesday
Masters / Adult Fitness6-7 am6-7 am

Session Schedule 2017 - 2018

FALL - Session 1WINTER - Session 2SPRING - Session 3
Mon. Sept 11- Fri. Dec. 1, 2017
(no classes Thanksgiving Monday Oct 9/17)
Mon, Dec 4/17-Fri. March 9/18
(no classes Christmas Break Dec 25/17 - Jan 5/18 or Family Day Monday Feb 17/18)
Mon. March 19 - Fri. June 8/18
(no classes Good Friday March 30/18 or Victoria Day Monday May 21/18)

See our Ad in the

Port Hope Leisure Guide

for more info

Or to Register