Holiday Schedules

NORAC CHRISTMAS / HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2017 – 2018

Below is the NORAC Christmas training schedule. Please try to attend all practices. If you have any questions, contact our coaches! Keep up the great work everyone.

  • Saturday December 23 Regular Schedule
  • December 25-26 JBSC CLOSED
  • Wed December 27 All groups 4-6pm 
  • Thurs December 28 Elites 7-9am
  • Fri December 29 All groups 4-6pm
  • Sat December 30 – Monday January 1 OFF
  • Tues January 2nd Elite 7-9am + All groups 4-6pm
  • Wed January 3rd OFF
  • Thurs January 4th All groups 4-6pm 
  • Fri January 5th All groups 4-6pm 
  • Sat January 6th OFF
  • Monday January 8th Regular Schedule

Statutory Holidays – NO Training

  • Thanksgiving Day – Monday October 9, 2017
  • Family Day – Monday February 19, 2018
  • Good Friday – Friday March 30, 2018
  • Victoria Day – Monday May 21, 2018