Holiday Schedules

Statutory Holidays – NO Training

  • Thanksgiving Weekend – Saturday October 10, Sunday October 11, & Monday October 12, 2020
  • Family Day Weekend – Saturday February 13, Sunday February 14, & Monday February 15, 2021
  • Easter Weekend – Friday April 2, Saturday April 3, Sunday April 4, Monday April 5, 2021
  • Victoria Day Weekend – Saturday May 22, Sunday May 23, Monday May 24, 2021

Christmas Schedule 2021

NO practices Saturday December 19, 2020 through Sunday January 3, 2021. Regular schedule begins again Monday January 4, 2021.

 

March Break Schedule 2021

NO PRACTICES FRIDAY MARCH 12 THROUGH SUNDAY MARCH 21!

Regular schedule begins again Monday March 22.